Youth Hostel Association in Cumbria

Waterhead Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Waterhead
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 0EU
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9620
E-mail : ambleside@yha.org.uk
Arnside Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Redhills Road
Arnside
Carnforth
Lancashire
Cumbria
LA5 0AT
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9722
E-mail: arnside@yha.org.uk
Skiddaw House Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Bassenthwaite
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 4QX
Phone: 44 (0)7747 174293
Eskdale Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Boot
Holmrook
Cumbria
CA19 1TH
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9317
E-mail: eskdale@yha.org.uk
Longthwaite Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Borrowdale
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5XE
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9624
E-mail: borrowdale@yha.org.uk
Derwentwater Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Barrow House
Borrowdale
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5UR
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9314
E-mail: derwentwater@yha.org.uk
Buttermere Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Buttermere
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 9XA
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9508
E-mail: buttermere@yha.org.uk
Old Brewery Residences Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Old Brewery Residences
Bridge Lane
Caldewgate
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA2 5SR
Phone: 44 (0)870 770 5752
E-mail: deec@impacthousing.org.uk
Black Sail Hut Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Ennerdale
Cleator
Cumbria
CA23 3AY
Phone: 44 (0)7711 108450
Double Mills Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Double Mills
Cockermouth
Cumbria
CA13 0DS
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9313
E-mail: cockermouth@yha.org.uk
Coppermines Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Coppermines
Coniston
Cumbria
LA21 8HP
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9630
E-mail: coppermines@yha.org.uk
Holly How Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Far End
Coniston
Cumbria
LA21 8DD
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9511
E-mail: conistonhh@yha.org.uk
Elterwater Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Elterwater
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9HX
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9017
E-mail: elterwater@yha.org.uk
Ennerdale Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Cat Crag
Ennerdale
Cleator
Cumbria
CA23 3AX
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9116
E-mail: ennerdale@yha.org.uk
Helvellyn Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Greenside
Glenridding
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0QR
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9742
E-mail: helvellyn@yha.org.uk
Butharlyp Howe Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Easedale Road
Grasmere
Cumbria
LA22 9QG
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9319
E-mail: grasmere@yha.org.uk
Thorney How Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Easedale Road
Grasmere
Cumbria
LA22 9QG
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9319
E-mail: grasmere@yha.org.uk
Hawkshead Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Hawkshead
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 0QD
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9321
E-mail: hawkshead@yha.org.uk
Kendal Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
118 Highgate
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4HE
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9641
E-mail: kendal@yha.org.uk
Keswick Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Station Road
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5LH
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9746
E-mail: keswick@yha.org.uk
Langdale Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
High Close
Loughrigg
Ambleside
Cumbria
LA22 9HJ
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9748
E-mail: langdale@yha.org.uk
Lakeside Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Lakeside
Newby Bridge
Ulverston
Cumbria
LA12 8BD
Phone: 44 (0)1539 539012
E-mail: sales@lakesideymca.co.uk
Patterdale Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Patterdale
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0NW
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9337
Honister Hause Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Seatoller
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5XN
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9522
E-mail: honister@yha.org.uk
Windermere Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Bridge Lane
Troutbeck
Windermere
Cumbria
LA23 1LA
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9352
E-mail: windermere@yha.org.uk
Wastwater Youth Hostel
Youth Hostels Association (England and Wales)
Wasdale Hall
Wasdale
Seascale
Cumbria
CA20 1ET
Phone: 44 (0)845 371 9350
E-mail: wastwater@yha.org.uk

Back To Visitor Information

Index
Home
Accommodation
Countryside
Local Weather
People
Towns and Villages
Traditions
Useful Weblinks
Visitor Attractions
Visitor Information
Contact Us